News
Calendar

Check out dates for upcoming events below.

Click on a date in the calendar, then the 'Month', 'Week' or 'Day' button below the calendar to reveal information about upcoming events.

Please remember that dates of events are subject to change.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 

View Event Range by:

Month Week Day
August 2017
Mon, 28th August to Fri, 1st September
SADD WEEK
Location: TPHS
Wed, 30th August to Fri, 1st September
BOP/Waikato SS 1st XV Rugby Tournament
Location: Papamoa College
Thu, 31st August to Fri, 1st September
Victoria/Massey Wellington Open Day Trip
Location: Wellington
September 2017
Fri, 1st September
Defensive Driving
Location: TPHS
Mon, 4th September to Fri, 8th September
Winter Tournament week
Location: Various
Mon, 4th September
Defensive Driving
Location: TPHS
Tue, 5th September
Holocaust Survivor Visit
Location: TPHS
All History Students Avo
Wed, 6th September to Thu, 7th September
Chainsaw Course Gateway/PPA
Mon, 11th September to Fri, 15th September
Maori Language Week
Tue, 12th September
Year 13 Drama 'The Good Doctor' Production
Location: Hall
Tue, 12th September
International Students trip
Thu, 14th September
Small Group Conferences - Years 10 - 13 1.15 - 7.00 pm
Location: TPHS
TBC
Fri, 15th September to Fri, 22nd September
School Exams
Sat, 16th September
Drama Workshop & Show
Location: Hamilton
Tue, 19th September
MCAT Year 11 Maths Exam
Location: TPHS HALL
Tue, 19th September
Year 10 EOTC
Wed, 20th September
PE/H Foci Tramp Assessment
Wed, 20th September
Rainbows End PPA22 trip
Location: Auckland
Returning at 5.00pm
Thu, 21st September
Year 10 Foci High Ropes Assessment
Sun, 24th September to Fri, 29th September
Snowboard Assessment
Location: Tongariro National Park, Whakapapa
Mon, 25th September
PIA Field visit
Mon, 25th September
Year 10 Exam
Tue, 26th September
BOT Student Trustee Assembly and Elections
Location: TPHS
Tue, 26th September 1:15pm to 2:45pm
Lyceum Club trip
Location: Te Puke
Lynne will take a small group with Josh
Wed, 27th September
Year 12 Drama 'Laughter and Sorrow' Production
Location: Hall
Wed, 27th September
AGH 21 Field Assessment
Wed, 27th September
B5 TP Business Community Meeting 5.00 -7.00
Location: TPHS
Wed, 27th September
Junior Volleyball Refereeing Course 1.30 - 3.00
Wed, 27th September
Year 11 Art External deadline 9.00am
Thu, 28th September
Year 11 Drama Production
Location: Hall
Thu, 28th September
Maori Pathways Hui with Whanau
Location: TPHS
Thu, 28th September
NZ School of Tourism interviews from 10.00am
Thu, 28th September
Under 15 7s BOPRU visit leaving 3.00pm
Fri, 29th September
Senior Reports issued
Sat, 30th September
Senior Biology Waikato University visit
Location: Waikato University
Returning 19.00